Our Five Star Reviews

Great service! Would recommend to anyone that needs Home Inspections.
Reinaldo U. October 23, 2017 Home Inspection


Buying a home out of state can be nerve racking when you are not able to oversee something yourself. Joey teamed up with our realtor for the home inspection. Judging from the very detailed report that I received the evening of the inspection, I can only imagine how methodical and thorough that Joey was. After viewing the report with pictures of everything, followed up by a full summary of what needed to be addressed, I felt like I was there for the inspection. I would highly recommend Joey Berta for any home inspection!!! Thanks Joey!!
Suzanne H. July 14, 2017 Home Inspection


Friendly, professional, thorough, quick delivery of report. Will recommend.
Kerri S. April 27, 2017 Home Inspection


Joey did an inspection on a condo for me. Excellent job! Very thorough and detailed. Went over every little bit. Makes me feel much more comfortable with the place.
Christine S. April 18, 2017 Home Inspection


Joey was very professional and thorough with the inspection. He also send the report quickly. I would highly recommend him and would certainly use him again.
Marialis L. August 28, 2016 Home Inspection


Joey was wonderful. Did a full inspection on my new purchase. Was very detail and honest. Price for inspection was outstanding. Would use him again
Carla D. August 18, 2016 Home Inspection


Joey started early and was very thorough with the inspection. He sent me the report the next day.
Alice D. July 23, 2016 Home Inspection


We hired Joey Berta to do a Home Inspection. He was very thorough and we are very pleased with the detailed report. He is courteous, professional and efficient. We highly recommend him. Barbara & Jon
Barbara S. July 18, 2016 Home Inspection


This is the 2nd home inspection done by Joey from All Pro and we have been 100% satisfied both times. We received the report in a very timely manner and it was very detailed and precise.
Medhat E. July 3, 2016


Very good and honest review
Jackie S. June 29, 2016 Pre Purchase Home Inspection


Joey, was amazing and straight forward. He was very well priced for the job he does. Great experience and would recommend to anyone. Thanks, Joey!
Alex C. June 4, 2016 Pre Purchase Home Inspection


Joey was very professional and helpful. Best price in the market. I would definitely hire him again.
Jordana O. May 12, 2016 Home Inspection


Honestly, this was my first experience with an inspection in Florida, and Joey was extremely detailed oriented. He got the property at time, and his work was excellent. He gave me a book to learn how to mantain the house, and the same day he made the inspection he sent me the report done. I would be pleased to recommend him to anybody.
Ramiro P. May 5, 2016 Pre Purchase Home Inspection


Joey did a great job inspecting my house. He took his time to document everything that needs to be taken care of and spend more time discussing and giving me free advises on how to replace/fix stuff.
Nemanja S. April 7, 2016 Home Inspection


Great guy, great inspector – will definitely recommend!


Very thorough and affordable!!
Charlie A. March 24, 2016 Pre Purchase Home Inspection


Joey was early professional and takes this very serious. I would recommend him and use him again
Michael T. January 23, 2016 Pre Purchase Home Inspection


The service provided by Joey at All Pro Home Inspections, inc. He performed my home inspection and was very thorough and professional. Highly recommended
Joshua N. August 2, 2015 Real Estate Inspector


Joey is a very competent inspector. He is also very responsive to his clients even the new ones! I needed an inspection in Wellington as soon as possible, and he made himself available immediately! I will call him again. Thank you! CL.
Carmen F. June 18, 2015 Real Estate Inspector


Very Professional. Takes clear photos and gives you a detailed report. I will be using him for my next home inspection. Thanks Joey
Christopher A. June 2, 2015


Joey provided me with great service. He was very understanding and patient. I would definitely recommend him to others. Very professional.
Amy P. April 8, 2015


Joey does an excellent job! The report is thorough, complete and finished in a timely manner. He makes every effort to examine any detail that you may not even think of checking. He is available on short notice. I highly recommend if you need an inspection when you purchase a home.
– C.S., COCONUT CREEK FL, December 2017


Thank you Joey for being a true professional!
– P., LAKE WORTH FL, July 2016


Good Job!
– E.D., November 2015


Thank you for the very detailed and professional inspections you provided on our new home. We will recommend Joey Berta for anyone we know needing a Home Inspection.
– J.N., LAKE WORTH FL, August 2015


Joe LeGrand
“I seldom leave feedback (because I expect good work), However, I felt strongly compiled to do so with All Pro. I’m a retired V.P. of Services, who appreciates Honesty, Integrity, and professionalism. Joey J. Berta delivered on all accounts. His report was an excellent detailed description of the home, he also took the time to share other observations and recommendations. Joey, was very approachable, knowledgeable and friendly. You can’t go wrong with All Pro.”


J GB
We had a very short escrow, it was crucial that we found an inspector as soon as possible. All Pro was very understanding and scheduled an appointment with us the following day! Wow! Joey arrived before us, he was already doing the exterior …More


Eliecer Viamontes
Joey is a one of a kind home inspector. He is passionate about what he does so he doesn’t rush through the job. He is very knowledgeable as both a licensed home inspector and a general contractor. His report is detailed oriented and he is professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend All Pro Home Inspection.


Malissa Trevino
All Pro Home Inspection is a great company! Joey is wonderful and always quick to respond when you need him. He did the inspection on two homes for us. He was professional, informative, honest, and explained everything he found at the …More


Suzanne Hogge
Buying a new home is a very stressful time and buying one out of state can be nerve racking especially when you are not able to oversee something yourself. Joey teamed up with our realtor for our home inspection. Judging from the very …More


Wendy Arneson
Joey Berta is extremely prompt, professional and exceeded my expectations in customer service, timeliness and the quality of reports he provided. I saved money on my insurance rates based on the advice he provided. Wendy from Hollywood


Todd Graham
Joey was fast, showed up when he told me he would, and was very thorough with the inspections. Would definitely use him again.


james ohora
Very professional, takes pride in his work and makes sure his clients are more than satisfied. Highly recommend.


Mark Cucharale PA
Joey does a Super job, very good at what he does and very respectful! Highly recommend.


Matt Elsayed
Joey is extremely professional and courteous. Highly recommend!